top of page

Our Favorites: Lululemon


So let’s get one thing straight, us two are basic white girls. If you haven’t figured that one out by now I really don’t know what to tell you. As a part of upholding this stereotype we wear leggings with everything. Why? Well why not? They are so comfortable, and I don’t care how many times my mom tells me “leggings aren’t pants” I will still wear them out in public. You can wear leggings with so many things so the possibilities are endless. Like why spend $60 on 3 different washes of jeggings when you can buy 1 or 2 really nice pairs of leggings to last you forever. That’s why our favorites are Lululemon leggings. Okay, yes we know these are expensive, but there is a reason for that. These are extremely durable and comfortable. Mine have lasted for over a year now, whereas ones from Victoria’s Secret or another brand last a couple of months. These leggings come in a variety of styles for a variety of purposes. Best yet, you can wear them any time of year. They keep me warm in the winter, but keep me cool in the spring and summer! My favorites are the Wunder Under. Since you are most likely on that poor college student budget, be sure to check the sale rack or ask for a pair from your rich uncle!


bottom of page