top of page

Polos and Pearls Fave: Vineyard Vines Whale Wallet

Each month we will be sharing one of our favorite things with you with the title "Polos and Pearls Fave" to let you know what we absolutely love.

As you know, we are absolutely obsessed with all things preppy. That’s why we introduce to you the Vineyard Whale Wallet. I am pretty convinced that no brand could describe my personality more than Vineyard Vines, and that’s why this product is one of my favorites. It has many inside cardholders perfect for holding your license, student ID, debit card, Starbucks gold card, MyPanera card, and anything else you might have. The wallet has two pockets large enough to place your bills without getting wrinkled which is perfect. I keep large bills on one side and smaller ones on the other. The extra pockets are perfect for receipts, gum, or anything else you might want to keep in your wallet. Plus, you feel super awesome when you pull it out to buy something. I mean c’mon, how could you not feel like you run the world with this? This wallet is definitely my favorite, and you might even be able to convince your dad you need the matching weekender bad (that’s what I did!)


bottom of page