top of page

Picture A Day


In the year 2013, I took a picture of what I did every single day so on December 31,2013 I had 365 pictures of my year. I loved doing this because it was fun to look back at what I did with my friends. It's amazing how a picture brings back such a flood of memories. Each day I took one picture that would represent what I did that day, so pictures included beach trips, concerts, track meets, the school play, prom, last day of school, study sessions at IHOP (yes, my friends and I get very motivated during breakfast), and other things. At the end of the year I could not believe all that I had done. I strongly suggest doing something like this at least once in your life. Unfortunately time doesn't stand still. People come and go, interests fade, and even though you continue to grow and change all the time it's fun to see how your life evolved throughout the year.


bottom of page